Congratulations, 2018 Thompson writing awards winners!

2018 winners left to right: Caty Jansury, Heather Sackett, Robbie Herbst and Charles Shobe

Congratulations to the winners of the 19th annual Thompson Awards for American Writing. Winners have been selected in the categories of Fiction, Creative Non-fiction, Memoir and Poetry.

Please see the list of winners and read their writings at the Center of the American West website.

(Information about next year's contest will be posted there in the fall.)